“Over recent years, we have seen a significant increase in companies tracking their societal impact through tools such as ESG and the Global Reporting Initiative’s standards. These tools play an important role in helping companies understand their impact, but they fall short of helping project the economics and strategic relevance of changing them. What is needed are hybrid metrics, targets, and corporate performance management that enable capturing how profitably a company is operating in line with its purpose.” – Mark Kramer.

Join us for a frank conversation between Prof. Mark Kramer (FSG) and Jon Duncan (Old Mutual) on a new measurement approach to address the missing link and connect shared value to shareholder value. The session will be introduced by Gautrain Management Agency CEO William Dachs.

Prof. Kramer is co-creator of the Shared Value Business Management Concept, Harvard Business School professor and economist and Jon Duncan is Head of Responsible Investment at Old Mutual, Africa.

DATE: Thursday, 3 December 2020
TIME: 13:30 – 15:00 GMT | 15:30 – 17:00 SAST | 16:30 – 18:00 EAT
PLATFORM: Zoom Webinar
RSVP: Click here to register